NEW ALBUM – So Much To Defend

So Much To Defend

Track listing:

  1. So Much To Defend
  2. This Love Wont Let You Fail
  3. Only A Friendly
  4. The Flail
  5. 1887
  6. Strange Cadence
  7. Shallow End
  8. More Fool Me
  9. You May Stand Mute

We are not so much a nation as a mosaic of insularities.
“I’ve forgotten where I first heard that phrase but the notion of each
of us fettling our piece of the mosaic is a potent one. Perhaps
this is not so much an album as a bunch of songs recorded while
waiting for an album to turn up.” CW.